Log in

Contact Us

Twitter handle (@RI_STA)

Direct email correspondence to Amanda Carlino at ristapresident@gmail.com

Direct payment questions to ristatreasurer@gmail.com 

Board of Directors:

Amanda Carlino, President

Audrey Miguel, Treasurer

Kathy Jessen Eller and Jay Fogleman, Co-Secretaries

Helaine Hager

Rudolf Kraus II

John Labriola

Cathy Long

Elaine Magyar

Peter McLaren

Tiffany Risch

Helaine Hager, Past President

Erin Escher, Past President

Carolyn Higgins, Past-President

Amanda Carlino, Past Treasurer

John Labriola, Past Treasurer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software